Future Guest Bloggers, Star Trek and More Random Stuffs.

Oh Gosh – 

Thank You, to those who have either started to follow my WordPress, or have liked it so far. It never occured to me, that people may actually care what I have to say. I mean, I can’t stand myself sometimes too. But, waking up to new followers, it really makes me happy, and makes my morning – and day. 

I’ll be posting some new updates within the next couple of days. You can see what will be mentioned in the previous blog post to this. It’s taken some time, basically, because my life has been thrown through some loops, and I’m still trying to recover from that. Losing someone so great in my life, it tends to suck. So bear with me. Yeah?

The next post, coming in a few moments, is from one of my really great friends; Rynne. She too, runs her own WordPress, after I got her into it, mainly posting Fanfiction of the “Safe and Sound” series from the JJ Abrams reboot of ‘Star Trek’, starring Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Karl Urban, Zoe Saldana, Simon Pegg, John Cho, Anton Yelchin, Bruce Greenwood, and the EVER famous ‘Star Trek Original Series’ star, Leonard Nemoy who played (original) Commander Spock, under (William) Shatner’s Captain James T. Kirk.

I saw the reboot on Netflix, when it was released, after having watched TOS (The Original Series) and TNG (The Next Generation) on Television. I absolutely loved it, instantly adoring (Chris Pine’s) Kirk and (Quinto’s) Spock. Karl Urban (Bones) was a bit new to me, and I have to say, I’ve been hooked on him since then. So now, I have watched both ‘Star Trek’ and ‘Star Trek Into Darkness’. 

Oh, but that’s a whole ‘nother blog post of it’s own. Which I’ll release later. Ton’s of Trek stuff in the future. 🙂

 

Anyways – I have asked Rynne Harrison to guest blog, as well as many others. Maybe one day, I’ll even get David Dayan Fisher (who played Trent Kort on NCIS) to guest blog, who is a dear friend of mine. Very good friend, though I’ve yet to meet the man. Who knows, maybe even one day I’ll get Felicia Day on here too. 😉

So, here it is, see the next post for her guest!post. 🙂

 

XO.

Ellie-Mae

3 thoughts on “Future Guest Bloggers, Star Trek and More Random Stuffs.

    • Oh, anytime, Love! Definitely gotta do the ‘shameless whoring’ of your blog. 🙂 You should set up a personal Blog for your mainpage on yours, dude. ❤ Love you too!

      • I’m not sure how to. I’ve got the bit about how I started writing. Should I post under that? Let me know. Love ya.

Leave a Reply

